Deaf Ministry ICOC Deaf Ministry ICOC
Deaf Ministry ICOC

Links

1. Aid the Silent: https://www.aidthesilent.com/

2. ASL New Testament Online: www.deafmissions.com/?PageID=65

3. ASL University: www.asluniversity.com

4. Austin Tribe Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCy5SPEgfYCMZVGFczsS0rg

5. Better Hearing: https://betterhearing.org/

6. Deaf Counseling Center: https://www.deafcounseling.com/

7. Deaf Missions: www.deafmissions.com

8. Deaf Nation: www.deafnation.com

9. Disciples Today: www.disciplestoday.org

10. D-Pan Interview: Peter Cook: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KuRgh0BX1hw

11. Gallaudet University: www.gallaudet.edu

12. Google Maps: www.maps.google.com

13. Hand Speak: https://www.handspeak.com/

14. Harris Communication: www.harriscomm.com

15. Hearing Life: https://www.hearinglife.com/

16. Hope Worldwide: www.hopeww.org

17. International Church of Christ (ICOC) Locator: www.dtodayinfo.net/Dtoday

18. J Brian Craig Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtq8U_hF5Wd3EQlXe4BGtSQ

19. ICOC Hot News: www.icochotnews.com

20. Malcolm Cox Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUyzW6CZvdv4rmTE-z5QfNA

21. Mission Point Christian Church: www.missionpointcc.com

22. National Association of the Deaf: https://www.nad.org/

23. Patty Shukla Kids TV Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/pattyshukla/channels

24. Purple Communications: www.purple.us

25. Rochester Institute of Technology: https://www.rit.edu/

26. Signing Savvy: https://www.signingsavvy.com/

27. Skype: www.skype.com

28. Sorenson Video Relay Service (VRS): www.sorensonvrs.com

29. State Rehabilitation Services: http://parac.org/svrp.html

30. 21st Century Communications & Video Accessibility Act: www.youtube.com/watch_popup?v=uNmTyVG2xd4&vq=medium#t=23

31. Valley Church: http://thevalleychurch.com/ministries/deaf

32. Valley Church Deaf Ministry Channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAWuxtVob5xYsfIlFp1E9sw

33. White House Channel: www.youtube.com/user/whitehouse

34. World Federation for the Deaf: www.wfdeaf.org